Canadian International School Beijing
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Business Management (3)
Economics (3)
EE (Extended Essay) (2)
History (4)
Language & Literature (English) (1)
Language Acquisition (English) (1)
Psychology (1)
Theatre (1)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Reference (7)
Research (14)
Teacher Resource (3)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
Encyclopaedia Britannica (1)
Follett (1)
Gale Cengage (1)
InThinking (1)
JSTOR (1)
NewsBank (1)
Open Access (11)
Proquest (1)
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
Encyclopaedia Britannica
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Gale In Context
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
JSTOR
JSTOR provides access to more than 10 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Literature Online
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Literature Online is the leading online resource for the study and teaching of literature in English, combining the texts of over 355,000 literary works with a vast library of key criticism and reference resources
ProQuest Coronavirus Research Database
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
A free health and medical research database for openly available content related to the COVID-19 outbreak.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
